22-23 Student Council Officers Elected

Students gathered to listen to campaign speeches and vote for student government executive officers.  Multiple students ran for the offices of President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.

After votes were counted, the 2022-2023 Student Council officers are:

President: Jillian B., Class of 2023

Vice President: Iain P., Class of 2024

Treasurer: Abigail A., Class of 2023

Secretary: Miriam T., Class of 2023

Congratulations to all who were elected!  We look forward to witnessing the positive impact you will have on our school in the coming year.