Alert New School Hours for 2018 - 2019: Middle School classes begin at 7:45 a.m., Pre-K4 - 5 classes begin at 8 a.m., Dismissal for all programs 2:45.

Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Alexa Cox Principal a.cox@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Lisa Slaton Assistant Principal l.slaton@msladeschool.com

Faculty

Mrs. Natalie McFarlane 4-year-old Preschool  n.mcfarlane@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Rebecca Padencov 4-year-old Preschool r.padencov@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Denise Noteware Kindergarten d.noteware@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Mary Ward Kindergarten m.ward@msladeschool.com
Mrs Patricia Brett 1st Grade p.brett@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Barb Bryant
1st Grade b.bryant@msladeschool.com
Ms. Lori Fertetta
2nd Grade l.fertetta@@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Teresa Knupp
2nd Grade t.knupp@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Darlene Coughlin 3rd Grade d.coughlin@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Beverly Winter 3rd Grade b.winter@msladeschool.com
Mrs.Victoria Fuecker 4th Grade v.fuecker@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Lisa Benitez 4th Grade l.benitez@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Regina Herbert 5th Grade r.herbert@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Sally Miller 5th Grade s.miller@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Laura Briggs 6th Grade l.briggs@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Lisa Urbas 6th Grade l.Urbas@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Hrybyk 7th Grade e.hrybyk@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Cheryl Lemanski 7th Grade c.lemanski@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Ann Truffer 7th & 8th Grade a.truffer@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Danielle Holiday 8th Grade d.holiday@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Jackie Hondrum 8th Grade j.hondrum@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Karin Abbott Music k.abbott@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Dorothy D'Anna Art d.danna@msladeschool.com
Mr. Chris Menser Physical Education c.menser@msladeschool.com
Ms. Linda Abrams Media Specialist/Librarian l.abrams@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Dory Mondor Spanish 4th–8th Grade d.mondor@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Kathleen OleszczukTechnology Teacher/STEM Specialist
 K-8th Grade
k.oleszczuk@msladeschool.com
Mr. Wes Osment Band sladeband@comcast.net
Mrs. Loretta Federline Pre-K4–3rd Grade/Reading Resource Teacher  l.federline@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Melissa Gilroy  Resource Specialist, 4th–8th Grade   m.gilroy@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Kelly Watkins School Counselor k.watkins@msladeschool.com

Support Staff

Mrs. Robin Datz Administrative Assistant r.datz@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Debbie Gielner 
Preschool/Extended Care Director
d.gielner@msladeschool.com
Ms. Diana Glenn Business Manager d.glenn@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Carrie Hilmer Advancement Director c.hilmer@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Charlotte Kamauf Technology Coordinator
c.kamauf@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Joanna Buchanan Registrar j.buchanan@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Katherine Lynn Lead Registered Nurse k.lynn@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Lisa Palazzo
Receptionist/Communications Coordinator  
l.palazzo@msladeschool.com
Mr. Christopher Robinson
Regional Technology Coordinator
c.robinson@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Jessica Schrumm
Staff Registered Nurse
j.schrumm@msladeschool.com
Mr. Lee Schwarzenberg Maintenance l.schwarzenberg@msladeschool.com
Mrs. Kathie Sullivan Support Programs Coordinator k.sullivan@msladeschool.com